WHAT'S NEW Important Due Dates for the Month of October 2019     
ADVANCE SEARCH
NAVIGATION
Home
Services
About Us
Presentation
Team
Contact Us
Partners
Ask a Query
My Documents
Admin Login
 
 

 

Our Dedicated Team Member :

PARTNERS:

►  CA Prashant Kumar Verma

►  CA Balaji Mohan

►  CA Pulkit Maheshwari

►  CA Shivani Ladia

 

ARTICLES STAFF:

►   Srishti Awasthi (Srishti@capv.co.in)

►   Neha Dwivedi  (neha@capv.co.in)

►   Sanjeev Bajpai

►   Amit Kushwaha (amitk@capv.co.in)

►   Ankit Gupta

►   Bipin Gupta

►   Shradha Katiyar

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

►   Shalini Singh (shalini@capv.co.in)

SUPPORTING STAFF:

►   Rahul Shukla

►   Akhilesh Kumar

►   Shivansh Shukla

►   Amit Verma (amit@capv.co.in)

►   Atul Srivastava

►   Hitesh Lakhamani (hitesh@capv.co.in)

►   Sharad Verma

 

NEWS & EVENTS
 
INFORMATION SHARING

Total Visitors: 331198 Copyrights © Prashant Verma & Co. All Rights Reserved. Design & Devloped By:AEM Solutions